Caro aluno, pais e responsáveis,  aqui você tem acesso ao email do professor!

Adhara Cunha Collyer                                    adhara.cunha@ccbeu.com.br

Alessandra Muhkina Jastes Gonçalves         alessandra.jastes@ccbeu.com.br 

Adriano Bruno Camarão de Sousa                adriano.sousa@ccbeu.com.br

Anderson Felipe Barbosa Negrão                  anderson.negrao@ccbeu.com.br

Bruna Letícia Lima Pinto                                brunaleticialima@gmail.com

Bruna Lima Christo Alves de Campos          bruna.campos@ccbeu.com.br

Camila Cristina Lima Palheta                        camila.palheta@ccbeu.com.br

Celso Torres da Silva                                    celso.silva@ccbeu.com.br

Daiana de Oliveira Ramos                            daiana.ramos@ccbeu.com.br

Daniela De Luca Nobre                                daniela.nobre@ccbeu.com.br

Diogo Leite Cutrim                                       diogo.cutrin@ccbeu.com.br      

Flávio Roberto Daibes de Oliveira               flavio.oliveira@ccbeu.com.br

Hamilton Jefferson Mauro                           hamilton.mauro@ccbeu.com.br

Jean Silva dos Santos                                 jean.santos@ccbeu.com.br 

Josino Martins Figueiredo Junior                figueiredojmf@hotmail.com

José Reo Pereira Junior                             reo.junior@ccbeu.com.br

Leonardo Junior da R. Menezes (Coord.)   leonardo.menezes@ccbeu.com.br    

Lucilena Oliveira Andrade                          lucilena.andrade@ccbeu.com.br

Luiz Paulo Marques                                    luiz.marques@ccbeu.com.br

Luhana Najara Silva Moraes                      luhnajara@gmail.com.br     

Luã Rannieri Ferreira e Ferreira                 lua.ferreira@ccbeu.com.br

Marcelo Franco Borges (Coord.)                marcelo.borges@ccbeu.com.br

Márcia Alves de Oliveira                               marcia.alves@ccbeu.com.br

Margarida de Lina Rodrigues Velasco       margarida.velasco@ccbeu.com.br

Márcia Rejane Sousa Santos                    marcia.santos@ccbeu.com.br

Narciso Feitosa de Oliveira                        narciso.oliveira@ccbeu.com.br

Patrícia Maria Alves Paranhos (Gerente)   patricia.paranhos@ccbeu.com.br

Rafaela do Nascimento Campos (Coord.)  rafaela.campos@ccbeu.com.br

Regina Lúcia de Castro Bronze                  regina.bronze@ccbeu.com.br

Sarah Brito Gomes                                     sarah.brito@ccbeu.com.br

Sara Gleice Almeida                                   sara.almeida@ccbeu.com.br

Selma Ruth Russel de Oliveira Miranda    selma.miranda@ccbeu.com.br

Silvia Maria Silva Pereira de Lima             silvia.lima@ccbeu.com.br

Vanessa Batista Ferreira                           vanessa.ferreira@ccbeu.com.br